Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Getting Started with Spenser

December 15, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CST

A multicolored Edmund Spenser looks at the event information (all of which is replicated in the event post).

The International Spenser Society announces #GettingStartedWithSpenser, a workshop on developing inclusive teaching resources for reading Spenser in terms of race, gender, class, ecocriticism, and more. Speakers include Susanne Wofford, Debapriya Sarkar, Dennis Britton, Morgan Souza, and Ross Lerner. Ayesha Ramachandran is the moderator. 

The event takes place on December 15th, 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT.

Sign up here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/getting-started-with-spenser-tickets-130125572089

Details

Date:
December 15, 2020
Time:
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/getting-started-with-spenser-tickets-130125572089

Organizer

International Spenser Society
View Organizer Website