Getting Started With Spenser

The International Spenser Society announces #GettingStartedWithSpenser, a workshop on developing inclusive teaching resources for reading Spenser in terms of race, gender, class, ecocriticism, and more. Speakers include Susanne Wofford, Debapriya Sarkar, Dennis Britton, Morgan Souza, and Ross Lerner. Ayesha Ramachandran is the moderator. 

The event takes place on December 15th, 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT.

Sign up here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/getting-started-with-spenser-tickets-130125572089

+ Google Calendar

+ iCal Export

0 thoughts on “Getting Started With Spenser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.